South Florida Chapter


Ian Evans-Smith, CPA, CGFO - President
Assistant Treasurer
City of Miramar
2300 Civic Center Place
Miramar, Florida 33025
(954) 602-3085

Vice President: Ken Sinclair, CPA, Broward County-Port Everglades
Treasurer: Donna M. Cousins, MBA, City of Miramar
Secretary: Devin Carter, CPA, CGFM, CGMA, City of Fort Lauderdale
Past-President: Marie W. Elianor, CGFO, CPPT, Broward County-Clerk of Courts
2018-2019 Calendar