JeanniePicture
Jeannie Garner
Executive Director
Tallahassee: 850-222-9684
Orlando: 407-425-9142
jgarner@flcities.com

Paul-Shamoun-web
Paul Shamoun
Associate Director
Financial Services
850-701-3648
ptshamoun@flcities.com

Merrily-Bennett-for-web
Merrily Bennett
Executive Assistant
FGFOA
850-701-3677
mbennett@flcities.com

Penny-Mitchell-for-web
Penny Mitchell
Executive Assistant
Insurance & Financial Services
850-222-9684
pmitchell@flcities.com

Karen-Pastula-web
Karen Pastula
Financial Services Assistant
Florida League of Cities
850-701-3618
kpastula@flcities.com


Dana-Anderson-for-web
Dana Anderson
Financial Services Specialist
Florida League of Cities
850-701-3601
danderson@flcities.com

Scott-Willits-web
Scott Willits
Clerk  
FGFOA
850-701-3626
swillits@flcities.com