2019 - 2020 Board of Directors




Ken Burke, CPA
Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller
Pinellas County - CCC

Jamie Roberson, CGFO
Finance Director

City of Apopka

Shannon Ramsey-Chessman, CPA, CGFO
Chief Operating Officer
Clerk & Comptroller - Palm Beach County



Melissa Burns
Director of Finance
City of St. Augustine Beach

Rip Colvin, CPA, CGFO, CPM
Executive Director
Justice Administration Commission

 Frank DiPaolo, CPA, CGMA
Finance Director
City of Lighthouse Point

Nicole Gasparri, CGFO
Organizational Program Manager
City of Boca Raton

Mike Gomez, CPA
Audit Manager
Florida Auditor General - Tallahassee

Jonathan C. McKinney, CGFO
Finance Director
City of New Smyrna Beach

 William Spinelli, CPA
City of Orlando

 Kelly Rae Strickland, CPA, CGFO
Director of Financial Administration
City of Sarasota