Leadership FGFOA Class V


April 3-8, 2022
Celebration, Florida

Leadership Class V Graduation Presentation

The 2022 Leadership FGFOA program focused on You, Your team, Your organization
and Your interaction with the broader governmental environment. This focus allowed
for a robust, rewarding and career-changing week for Florida’s current and future financial leaders.

The 20 individuals chosen for this FGFOA Leadership Class V will make an impact on
their organizations, the FGFOA and the financial leadership of Florida.

4-12-22 group photo

Leadership Class V

Kathleen Campbell, CPA, CGFO, Children's Services Council of Broward County
Cormac Conahan, CTP,
City of Boca Raton
Daniel Coughenour, CPA, 
Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Robyn Dearth,
 Polk County
Mya Harden, 
Manatee County
Sharee Haynes-Dyer, 
Broward Clerk of Courts
Tamara Jefferson, MBA, 
Hillsborough County
Francine Lisby, 
Charlotte County
Lolita Lockett,
City of Green Cove Springs
Marcia Mack, 
Broward County - BCC
Karen E. Malcolm, 
City of West Palm Beach
Tanra-Lee Milson, CPA, 
Polk County Clerk of Court
Irma Muka, CPA, 
Hillsborough County
Michelle Quigley, 
South Florida Water Management District
Tracy Ramsey, 
Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller
Sarah Simpson, CPA, 
Miami Shores Village
Brianna L. Stack,
City of Tavares
Caroline Sturgis,
City of Port St. Lucie
Heidi Van Etten, CGFO, 
City of DeLand 
Kimberly Wilder, CGFO, 
Manatee County Clerk of Circuit Court & Comptroller

daniel Coughenour snip Robyn Dearth snip Mya Harden snip Sharee Haynes-Dyer snip Francine Lisby snip Tamara Jefferson snip Lolita Lockett snip Marcia Mack 1 snip Tanra-Lee Milson snip Karen Malcolm snip Irma Muka snip Tracy Ramsey snip Michelle Quigley snip Sarah Simpson snip Brianna Stack snip caroline Sturgis snip Cormac Conahan snip Kathleen Campbell Snip Heidi Van Etten snip Kim Wilder snip Kathleen Campbell Snip Mya Harden Graduation 1 4-12-22 group photo