Quick Links

Hillsborough Chapter
Lorrie Simmons, MSA, CGFO
Accounting Supervisor
City of Tampa
306 E Jackson St, #8N
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-8029 

President-elect: Thomas McColgan, Hillsborough County
Secretary: Sara Herms, Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Treasurer: Karen Keith, City of Tampa 
Auditor: BJ Lamb, Tampa Hlilsborough Expressway Authority
Membership Chair: Uyen Le, CGFO, City of Tampa
Nominating Chair: Johanna Rouba, Hillsborough County Clerk of Court
Program Chair: Vacant

2016-2017 Membership Application
Hillsborough By-laws 


Future Meeting Dates:
November 17, 2017 – General Meeting & Holiday Luncheon 4 hour CPE
March 10, 2017 – General Meeting 2 hour CPE / General Elections
May 4, 2017 – Annual Educational Seminar 8 hour CPE