2017-2018 Board of Directors Election - Online Voting NOW OPEN

Please take the time and cast your vote for your future leadership.  This election is typically very close so every vote counts.  There is one position available for Secretary/Treasurer and five Director seats available.

Candidate Biographies 

2017-2018 Slate of Candidates:

Ken Burke, CPA, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller, Pinellas County
The candidate elected to this position will serve as President-Elect, 2018-2019 and as President, 2019-2020

Director (five available positions)
Frank DiPaolo, CPA, CGMA, Finance Director, City of Lighthouse Point
Cindy Emshoff, Finance Manager, Sarasota Office of Housing and Community Development 
Nicole Gasparri, CGFO, Organizational Program Manager, City of Boca Raton
Michael Gomez, CPA, Audit Manager, Office of Florida Auditor General
Jonathan McKinney, CGFO, FRA-RP, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, City of Edgewater
Jamie Roberson, CGFO, Chief Financial Officer, Osceola County Property Appraiser
Four Director seats will be for a three-year term and one Director seat will be for a one-year term.

Voting will open Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:01 a.m. and close on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.